Unfortunately, this action cannot be undone. If you have chosen ‘Current student’ by mistake and want to reverse this action, you need to delete your account and create it again. To delete an account, please refer to ‘How do I delete my account?’.
If you are a new student, you will immediately change status from ‘New student’ to ‘Current student’ after the semester has started.